Contact OSKA

Orkney Sea Kayaking Association

Kayaking around Orkney - an archipelago of islands off the North coast of Scotland

Contact the OSKA Committee ...

  Position email telephone
Malcolm Scott Chair Oh Seven Seven 19 605 519
Stuart Little Secretary Oh Seven Five 57 044 208
Jenni Kakkonen Treasurer Oh Seven Seven 31 306 334
Raymond Moodie Committee Member Oh Seven Seven 96684266

To email a committee member - Click on member's name in email column
(emails are hidden to avoid harvesting by email spam robots)

Post to OSKA can be addressed to Stuart Little, Finnhaven, Holm Orkney KW17 2SA